LEVON HELM 1000.jpg

Levon Helm and The RCO All Stars
Live at Cheshire County Fairgrounds
Keene,NH - USA
July 2, 1977


1-Sing Sing Sing (Let's Make A Better World) 04:45
2-Ophelia 04:29
3-It's a Rough Old Road To Travel 04:49
4-You Got Me 05:17
5-Born In Chicago 05:49
6-Rain Down Tears 05:07
7-Such A Night 04:43
8-Going Back To Memphis 01:33
9-Milk Cow Boogie 05:10


Levon Helm - drums, vocals
Fred Carter - guitar, vocals
Steve Cropper - guitar
Dr. John - piano, guitar, vocals
Booker T. Jones - organ
Paul Butterfield - harmonica, vocals
Donald Dunn - bass
Howard Johnson - tuba, baritone sax
Tom Malone - trombone
Lou Marini - tenor sax
Alan Rubin - trumpet