Cover KG and The B All Kinds Of

KG And The B
"All Kinds Of Blues"
Self Released - 2019







Tracklist :

01. A Dog Is A Dog Is A Dog
02. Wine, Beer Or Koskenkorva
03. Zombies Of Love
04. All Kinds Of Blues
05. Blues In Three
06. Go Slow
07. Eat My Words
08. Boyish Man
09. This Can't Be Right
10. Envy And Annoying
11. Ain't No Saint
12. Listen What I Say
13. Boxing Day
14. If You Were A House

What a great surprise to discover this band! Without any information on the web, KG and The B sound fresh, with many ideas dancing in splendid performances. Blues music in hands of a band of young talented musicians who have released "All Kinds Of Blues", probably their first album, an enjoyment from beginning to end. I would like to know about them in the future.

The 2019 album, All Kinds Of Blues, is available for streaming on Spotify.