Tracklist :

1. There Is Power in the Blues 
2. Evil 
3. Little Red Rooster 
4. I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime) 
5. I Need Some Money 
6. I Love the Life I Live 
7. The Hustle Is On 
8. I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 
9. Ghetto Child 
10. Blues Had a Baby (And They Named Rock 'n' Roll) 
11. Dead Presidentes 
12. Going to New York 
13. I Just Wanna Make Love to You

J B U  :   B L U E S    B L O O D 

Musicians :

James Blood Ulmer - guitar, vocals
Vernon Reid - guitar
Charles Burnham - violin
Leon Gruenbaum - keyboards
David Barnes - harmónica
Mark Peterson - bass
Aubrey Dayle - drums

The 2018 album, Memphis Blood Blues Band , is available for purchase and download on i-Tunes and streaming on Spotify.

Cover James Blood Ulmer Memphis Blood Bl

James Blood Ulmer (USA)
"Memphis Blood Blues Band feat. Vernon Reid"
Sesc Records - 2018



  • Facebook