brody buster's one man band 8.png

Brody Buster’s One Man Band 



Brody Buster - harmonica, guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, vocals

brody buster's one man band 7.png
brody buster's one man band 1.jpg


01 Old Dog Blues 2:55
02 Bad News 4:22
03 2029 4:01
04 The Wind 3:23
05 The Reason 3:26
06 Alligator Blues 4:02
07 Like 'Em Like That 2:53
08 The Hustle 3:40
09 Week Long 2:52
10 This Time I Got the Blues 3:19

vizztone transparent.png

Kansas City based Brody Buster is an accomplished harmonica player. In 2017, he left the audience excited at the IBC finals in Memphis, where he won a second award, as a complete musician he composes his own songs and plays all the instruments he needs to make his music, blues and primitive rock'n'roll. Recorded at Kenny Neal studios being the first artist for his new Booga Music label, "Damn! I Spilled the Blues" is Buster's debut album, made up of incredible songs played with a passion and sincerity that hook the listener from the first note. This album is a success in every way.


Selected Songs

- 5 tracks -


Brody Buster’s One Man Band 
"Damn! I Spilled the Blues"
Booga Music/Vizztone Label 

BB Damn I spilled the blues cover.jpg